Light After Life

Exploring the mysteries of our existence: Life, Death and Beyond. Afterlife, Mediumship, Spiritualism ~ Death is not the end; I am but waiting for you for an interval ...

+4
Misty
jiffy
Candlelight.kk
Christopher
8 posters

Hi from Chris

Christopher

Hi from Chris Empty Hi from Chris

Post by Christopher Sun 16 Apr 2017 - 14:17

HI from Bagram, Afghanistan where I have been working as a civilian on a US base for 3 years now. I came here seeking to find Renee Pasarow, I thought maybe this site was associated with lightafterlife.com but so far, I think I was mistaken. Still, I thought I'd post a dream I had in the dream section and say hello.

Christopher
    Candlelight.kk
    Candlelight.kk

Hi from Chris Empty Re: Hi from Chris

Post by Candlelight.kk Sun 16 Apr 2017 - 14:24

Hi Chris,

[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

So glad you found us by mistake! and you're very welcome to our little corner of the web.
    I have read the your post in the 'Dreams' section.  It's a fascinating read ... and I do hope we will hear more from you.  It would be so interesting to hear about your circumstances prior to and surrounding your experience ... etc.

(Love to hear about your experiences in Afghanistan also).   :thumb:

Renee Pasarow can be found here: [Only admins are allowed to see this image] [Only admins are allowed to see this link]
    Christopher

Post by Christopher Sun 16 Apr 2017 - 14:26