Light After Life

Exploring the mysteries of Life, Death and Beyond. Afterlife, Mediumship, Spiritualism: Death is not the end; I am but waiting for you for an interval ...

Latest topics

» PSYCHIC (Part 1 and 2)
by mac Today at 00:08

» A reminder ....
by Candlelight.kk Yesterday at 12:51

» Feeling safe
by Candlelight.kk Wed 14 Feb 2018, 13:52

» Charlie Kelly - Medium
by Candlelight.kk Thu 08 Feb 2018, 22:25

» THE ENFIELD HAUNTING
by Candlelight.kk Wed 07 Feb 2018, 20:46

» Time to stop seeking?
by Candlelight.kk Tue 06 Feb 2018, 23:04

» Security
by Candlelight.kk Tue 06 Feb 2018, 12:55

» Psychic News
by evergreen Sun 04 Feb 2018, 17:59

» [solved] Just to reassure ....
by Candlelight.kk Tue 30 Jan 2018, 14:21

» What is Your Psychological Archetype? - Quiz
by Misty Mon 29 Jan 2018, 12:51

» Opportunity
by Candlelight.kk Mon 29 Jan 2018, 10:05

» Defending Joel Waller
by mac Fri 26 Jan 2018, 13:58

» Psychic News - February 2018
by Candlelight.kk Thu 25 Jan 2018, 15:39

» What is soul consciousness?
by Candlelight.kk Tue 23 Jan 2018, 10:14

» Kai Muegge
by mac Sat 20 Jan 2018, 14:06

» In the dark with Gary Mannion (finally exposed as FRAUD)
by Candlelight.kk Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:44

» WHAT THE BLEEP DO WE KNOW? - DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE
by Candlelight.kk Mon 15 Jan 2018, 18:34

» Silver Birch
by mac Fri 12 Jan 2018, 00:34

» Medium - Allison Dubois
by Candlelight.kk Thu 11 Jan 2018, 10:13

» Commitments to serve
by Candlelight.kk Wed 10 Jan 2018, 11:29

» Pioneer Journal
by Candlelight.kk Sat 06 Jan 2018, 14:05

» Merry Christmas!
by CandyJohn Fri 05 Jan 2018, 05:39

» HAPPY NEW YEAR !
by CandyJohn Fri 05 Jan 2018, 05:38

» Transformation
by Candlelight.kk Thu 04 Jan 2018, 20:57

» Warren Caylor
by Misty Wed 03 Jan 2018, 14:34

» Quote of the Day
by mac Sun 31 Dec 2017, 18:40

» Psychic News - January 2018
by ariel Thu 28 Dec 2017, 23:12

» REALITY AND THE EXTENDED MIND
by Candlelight.kk Thu 28 Dec 2017, 10:27

» Hi to all
by Candlelight.kk Wed 27 Dec 2017, 14:23

» Hello !
by Candlelight.kk Wed 27 Dec 2017, 14:19

» Who is Waller Joel?
by Candlelight.kk Wed 27 Dec 2017, 13:17

» Hello
by CandyJohn Wed 27 Dec 2017, 04:38

» Remember...
by Candlelight.kk Tue 26 Dec 2017, 16:05

» One Christmas Eve
by Candlelight.kk Sun 24 Dec 2017, 19:27

» How does Mediumship work?
by Candlelight.kk Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:01

» Grimms' Fairy Tales
by mac Fri 22 Dec 2017, 14:19

» Are you ready to re-align with the changing seasons?
by Candlelight.kk Thu 21 Dec 2017, 12:45

» Wildlife
by CandyJohn Thu 21 Dec 2017, 06:12

» Friends
by CandyJohn Thu 21 Dec 2017, 06:05

» hi all
by CandyJohn Thu 21 Dec 2017, 05:56

» Hello Everyone
by CandyJohn Thu 21 Dec 2017, 05:54

» CandyJohn is here?
by CandyJohn Thu 21 Dec 2017, 05:52

» illusion?
by Candlelight.kk Thu 21 Dec 2017, 02:01

» Renesme is here
by Misty Mon 18 Dec 2017, 13:07

» Tony Stockwell
by Misty Mon 18 Dec 2017, 12:45

» Water wisdom
by Candlelight.kk Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:46

» One year in 40 seconds
by Renesme Fri 15 Dec 2017, 07:10

» knock knock
by Lovato Thu 14 Dec 2017, 05:48

» Eckhart Tolle Discussion Community
by Candlelight.kk Wed 13 Dec 2017, 18:53

» Love your shadows
by Candlelight.kk Wed 13 Dec 2017, 11:13

» Spirit Guide Sparrow
by Candlelight.kk Tue 12 Dec 2017, 00:11

» What did I miss?
by Misty Sat 09 Dec 2017, 16:18

» Step by Step
by Candlelight.kk Fri 08 Dec 2017, 13:46

» Vegan for 1 whole year!
by mac Thu 07 Dec 2017, 02:38

» Connect with the life force
by Candlelight.kk Fri 01 Dec 2017, 15:51

» Psychic News - December 2017
by mac Fri 01 Dec 2017, 13:42

» SCIENCE AND THE SÉANCE - (Video of the Week)
by Candlelight.kk Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:53

» Stop the battles
by Candlelight.kk Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:49

» For Richard (DD)
by Candlelight.kk Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:45

» Exploring The Unexplained - A Journey Into Spiritualism
by Candlelight.kk Tue 21 Nov 2017, 13:21

» Here we go again
by mac Mon 20 Nov 2017, 21:00

» Beyond Thought (Awareness Itself)
by Candlelight.kk Wed 15 Nov 2017, 23:01

» Health and help
by Candlelight.kk Wed 15 Nov 2017, 22:06

» Then and now
by Candlelight.kk Sun 12 Nov 2017, 21:09

» Labels limit us
by mac Mon 06 Nov 2017, 00:18

» NOSTRADAMUS: THE TRUTH
by Candlelight.kk Sat 04 Nov 2017, 18:03

» Witchcraft in our time
by Candlelight.kk Tue 31 Oct 2017, 13:25

» Ghostwatch: The BBC spoof that duped a nation
by Candlelight.kk Mon 30 Oct 2017, 12:45

» Psychic News' TRUTH campaign for thermal testing of physical mediums
by Candlelight.kk Sun 29 Oct 2017, 10:58

» Psychic News - November 2017
by mac Wed 25 Oct 2017, 21:09

» Gordon Smith
by Misty Tue 24 Oct 2017, 22:13

» TASHI AND THE MONK
by Candlelight.kk Mon 23 Oct 2017, 12:07

» Appreciate the mystery
by Candlelight.kk Sun 22 Oct 2017, 15:24

» Another one bites the dust / merged with The Scole Experiment
by mac Sun 15 Oct 2017, 22:28

» Topic 'it ?
by mac Thu 12 Oct 2017, 06:11

» HUMAN
by Misty Tue 10 Oct 2017, 09:47

» Faith Healing and 'Debt-Relief Seed' scams
by Candlelight.kk Sat 07 Oct 2017, 16:26

» RITA GOOLD
by mac Thu 05 Oct 2017, 23:04

» Making a difference
by mac Tue 03 Oct 2017, 19:41

» THE ENFIELD POLTERGEIST
by Candlelight.kk Sun 01 Oct 2017, 13:38

» Display of latest topics and posts
by evergreen Wed 27 Sep 2017, 14:57

» On Death and Dying
by Candlelight.kk Tue 26 Sep 2017, 00:22

» THE AFTERLIFE INVESTIGATIONS: The Scole Experiment
by Candlelight.kk Mon 25 Sep 2017, 00:03

» what's its value?
by mac Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:10

» A Case Against Reincarnation
by Stardust Fri 22 Sep 2017, 08:35

» MIND OVER MATTER: TELEKINESIS WITH NINA KULAGINA
by Stardust Tue 19 Sep 2017, 10:14

» BUTTONS
by Candlelight.kk Sat 16 Sep 2017, 16:14

» Psypioneer Journal News (Update)
by mac Fri 15 Sep 2017, 17:39

» International Association for the Preservation of Spiritual and Occult Periodicals (IAPSOP)
by Candlelight.kk Fri 15 Sep 2017, 17:18

» Reality and the extended mind
by Candlelight.kk Wed 13 Sep 2017, 14:04

» My Psychic Adventures
by Candlelight.kk Tue 12 Sep 2017, 21:04

» The Forum Café
by Candlelight.kk Thu 07 Sep 2017, 15:03

» I literally feel your pain
by Misty Tue 05 Sep 2017, 00:09

» Coincidence? Chance? Synchronicity? or ......... ??
by Candlelight.kk Thu 31 Aug 2017, 13:31

» Psychic News - September 2017 issue
by Candlelight.kk Wed 30 Aug 2017, 23:14

» SAMSARA
by Candlelight.kk Wed 30 Aug 2017, 13:44

» PLACEBO: CRACKING THE CODE (documentary)
by Candlelight.kk Thu 24 Aug 2017, 11:19

» What blocks connection?
by Candlelight.kk Thu 24 Aug 2017, 11:08

» How your digital self could 'live' on after you die
by Candlelight.kk Thu 24 Aug 2017, 10:54

Top posting users this month

The Psi Encyclopedia

Created by the Society for
Psychical Research in London,
the Psi Encyclopedia is a collection
of articles and case studies about psi research, the scientific investigation of psychic phenomena. (see post)


Light After Life Guest Book

Click the image below to visit and sign our Guest Book


Top posting users this week

____ KRAZY KATS FORUM ___


or

(Requires separate membership & login)

Edgar Cayce - the 'Sleeping Prophet'

Share
avatar
Candlelight.kk
.
.

Female
Location : London
Posts : 2238
Points : 3960

Edgar Cayce - the 'Sleeping Prophet'

Post by Candlelight.kk on Sun 30 Apr 2017, 23:04

(originally posted on 06 Jan 2017)

Edgar Cayce has been called the “sleeping prophet,” the “father of holistic medicine,” and the most documented psychic of the 20th century. For more than 40 years of his adult life, Cayce gave psychic “readings” to thousands of seekers while in an unconscious state, diagnosing illnesses and revealing lives lived in the past and prophecies yet to come. But who, exactly, was Edgar Cayce?










JDBP
Seasoned Poster
Seasoned Poster

Male
Posts : 363
Points : 693

Re: Edgar Cayce - the 'Sleeping Prophet'

Post by JDBP on Sun 30 Apr 2017, 23:05

Ah the man who thought Piltdown man was an Atlantean! Believed in 12 foot tall humoids
He predicted that San Francisco would be destroyed by the end of the 20th century.
He believed humans were made up of 5 races!

Yeah this guy was a nutter, but lets not mention those things on the forum, or else we might look stupid for believing he had psychic powers
avatar
Misty
Seasoned Poster
Seasoned Poster

Female
Posts : 313
Points : 652

Re: Edgar Cayce - the 'Sleeping Prophet'

Post by Misty on Sun 30 Apr 2017, 23:06


JDBP
Seasoned Poster
Seasoned Poster

Male
Posts : 363
Points : 693

Re: Edgar Cayce - the 'Sleeping Prophet'

Post by JDBP on Sun 30 Apr 2017, 23:08

So KK posts a video, promotes the idea of this great psychic, calls him "the most documented psychic of the 20th century"
I reveal 3 points that catagorically prove he was a fraud and a nutter, and silence.

Once again backing up everything I say, and proving myself at every turn.

God it must really hurt a forum like this having someone like me who speaks the truth ruining all the lies.
avatar
Candlelight.kk
.
.

Female
Location : London
Posts : 2238
Points : 3960

Re: Edgar Cayce - the 'Sleeping Prophet'

Post by Candlelight.kk on Sun 30 Apr 2017, 23:15

See also related thread:  Edgar Cayce: The Other Nostradamus - Paranormal Documentary

http://lightafterlife.freeforums.org/edgar-cayce-the-other-nostradamus-paranormal-documentary-t1419.html

    Current date/time is Sat 17 Feb 2018, 21:20